• Ansprechpartner
  • Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

HAUFE-Zentrale Usingen

HAUFE-Werk Beierfeld (Blechbearbeitung)


Geschäftsführung:

Murat Usta      
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 - 11 
m.usta@haufe-uebertrager.de

Betriebsleitung Beierfeld:

Erik Selk   
Tel: +49 (0)3774 – 17642 - 813     
erik.selk@haufe-metall.de

Vertrieb/Kundenservice

Michaela Knoth
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 - 40
m.knoth@haufe-uebertrager.de

Carola Schädel
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 - 26   
c.schaedel@haufe-uebertrager.de

Tanja Riegel
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 - 19   
t.riegel@haufe-uebertrager.de

Frank Schendler (Vertrieb und Marketing)
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 - 16   
f.schendler@haufe-uebertrager.de

Entwicklung:

Alexander Fritz
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 - 34
a.fritz@haufe-uebertrager.de

Norman Spanier (Beierfeld)
Tel: +49 (0)3774 – 17642 - 816
n.spanier@haufe-metall.de

Arnim Wirth (Beierfeld)
Tel: +49 (0)3774 – 17642 - 816
arnim.wirth@haufe-metall.de

Qualitätssicherung:

Pit Burkert (Beierfeld)
Tel: +49 (0)3774 – 17642 - 811
pit.burkert@haufe-metall.de

Einkauf

Matthias Müller
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 - 13
m.mueller@haufe-uebertrager.de

Finanzbuchhaltung

Cornelia Schwarzer
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 - 14
c.schwarzer@haufe-uebertrager.de