Kontakt

 

HAUFE-Zentrale Usingen

 

 

 

 

HAUFE GmbH & Co. KG
Weilburger Straße 14

61250 Usingen

Tel:    +49 (0)6081 – 9153 – 0
Fax.: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 – 20
info@haufe-uebertrager.de

HAUFE-Werk Beierfeld (Blechbearbeitung)

 

HAUFE GmbH & Co. KG
Werk Beierfeld
August-Bebel-Str. 131

08344 Grünhain-Beierfeld

Tel:    +49 (0)3774 – 176428-0
Fax.: +49 (0)3774 – 176428-21
info@haufe-metall.de


Geschäftsführung

Murat Usta
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 – 10 
m.usta@haufe-uebertrager.de


Betriebsleitung Beierfeld

Erik Selk   
Tel: +49 (0)3774 – 17642 – 813
erik.selk@haufe-metall.de


Vertrieb

Nadine Eich
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 – 40
n.eich@haufe-uebertrager.de

Frank Schendler (Marketing, Marketing-Kommunikation und Vertrieb)
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 – 16
f.schendler@haufe-uebertrager.de


Entwicklung

Alexander Fritz
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 – 34
a.fritz@haufe-uebertrager.de

Norman Spanier (Beierfeld)
Tel: +49 (0)3774 – 17642 – 816
n.spanier@haufe-metall.de


Qualitätssicherung

Michaela Knoth
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 – 25
m.knoth@haufe-uebertrager.de

Pit Burkert (Beierfeld)
Tel: +49 (0)3774 – 17642 – 811
pit.burkert@haufe-metall.de


Einkauf

Matthias Müller
Tel: +49 (0)6081 – 9153 – 13
m.mueller@haufe-uebertrager.de